DSCF8710The following documents are the result of the work done by the PATH Intl. Faculty Development Task Force over the past couple of years. The goal of the task force has been to clarify and standardize PATH Intl. faculty processes and procedures among all disciplines and to improve the overall quality of education provided by ensuring that all PATH Intl. faculty exhibit excellence.

All processes updated December 2016

ESMHL Faculty Process
Driving Faculty Process
Mentor Training Faculty Process
Registered Faculty Process
Vaulting Faculty Process

Faculty Requirements
Faculty Application

Faculty Evaluator Training Application

Faculty Professional Development Form

List of PATH Intl. Faculty

Standards Course Faculty

Marsha Anderson, Equul Access
Kim Berggren, Cheff Therapeutic Riding Center
Octavia Brown, Therapeutic Riding at Centenary
Sharon Butler
Melissa Conner, Renew Therapeutic Riding Center
Cutler Joan, EQUEST
Mary Gwinner, Born 2 Be Therapeutic Equestrian Center
Elizabeth Kellogg, EQUEST

Ainslie Kraeck, San Diego Hippotherapy
Patricia McCowan
Teresa Morris, Fieldstone Farm Therapeutic Riding Center
Jane Muir
Gail Pace, EQUEST
ClarePalmquist, Project ASTRIDE
Lynn Petr, Shangri-La Therapeutic Academy of Riding
Kristen Sanders, Shangri-La Therapeutic Academy of Riding 

Lesley Shear, Circle of Hope Therapeutic Riding, Inc.
Kitty Stalsburg, High Hopes Therapeutic Riding, Inc.
Stefani Viktora-Anderson, PATH Intl.
Sandy Webster, Gaits of Change Consulting
Michelle Weed, Horse Rhythm Foundation
Lindsey Wood 

* This list is updated annually. Some faculty members may also be PATH Intl. Evaluators.

Certification Faculty/Evaluators

Liz Adams
Sue Adams
Ann Alden
Debbie Anderson
Marsha Anderson
Mary Jo Beckman
Tina Bennett
Erika Berg
Kim Berggren
Courtney Bernard
Mandy Branton
Karen Brittle
Trish Broersma
Corie Brooks
Octavia Brown
Anthony Busacca
Joseph Callan
Sarah Carlson
Amy Causey
Melissa Conner
Patti Coyle
Joan Cutler
Antoinette DeGruccio
Joelle Devlin
Jennifer Donahue

Martha Dubensky
Imanol Echeverria
Megan Ellis
Lauren Fitzgerald
Elizabeth Fortes
Kathy Glew
Kelly Hall
Gloria Hamblin
Susanne Haseman
Gisela Heimsath-Rhodes
Heather Hernandez
Meggan Hill-McQueeney
Amanda Hogan
Lindsey Jameson
Sarah Jones
Lili Kellogg
Terri Knauer
Ainslie Kraeck
Michelle LaFleur
Eileen Leek
Tasha Malinchoc-Federinko
Marny Mansfield
Sharon Mason
Leslie McCullough
Katherine Mead
Teresa Morris
Jenny Nell
Sarah Newland
Amy Newman
Gail Pace
Katie Posner
Penelope Powell
Susan Radcliffe
Lorrie Renker
Kate Robbins
Amy Sheets
Amy Shoffner
Marilyn Sokolof
Kitty Stalsburg
Cathe Struble
Memree Stuart
Jacqueline Tiley
Pebbles Turbeville
Sandy Webster
Connie Weinsoff
Lindsey Wood
Emily Wygod

Mentor Training Faculty

Liz Adams
Marsha Anderson
Tina Bennett
Kim Berggren (Henning)
Karen Bocksel
Corie Brooks
Octavia Brown
Patti Coyle
Joelle Devlin 
Margo Dewkett
Kathy Glew
Heather Hernandez
Lili Kellogg
Terri Knauer
Ainslie Kraeck
Tasha Malinchoc-Federinko
Marny Mansfield
Jenny Nell 
Amy Newman
Gail Pace
Lynn Petr
Lorrie Renker
Kitty Stalsburg
Jacqueline Tiley
Pebbles Turbeville
Sandy Webster

Online Course Faculty

Erin Bartlett: SCI, Mentor
Joelle Devlin: Mentor
Michele Kane: Mentor, ES4H

Hannah LaPointe: SCI, ES4H, Mentor
Allison Lewis: SCI, Mentor
Lissa Lutz: ES4H, Mentor
Brenda Thompson: TBD 

ES4H = Instructor Training for PATH International Equine Services for Heroes®
SCI = PATH Intl. Spinal Cord Injury, Paralysis & EAAT
Mentor = PATH Intl. Mentor Training Online Course


adequan sm

equisure headercrop

Schneiders SSTACK web

Therapeutic RidingTherapeutic DrivingInteractive VaultingEquine Services for HeroesEFP-EFL

Additional Sponsors

AdequanEQUUS FoundationMarkel Insurance CompanyCavalloRIDE TV